Ripon Commonwealth Press
Facebook
Twitter
riponpress.com
  • Linda A. Holloway, age 61, of Green Lake, passed away on Friday, May 12, 2017, at home with her family by her side.
  • Lois L. Thelke, age 82, of Ripon, passed away on Wednesday, May 17, 2017, at Maplecrest Manor in Ripon.
  • Kenneth L. Maguire, age 79, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Monday, May 15, 2017, surrounded by his loving wife Judy and daughter Erin, at home after an extended illness.
  • Cheryl Kartes, age 62, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Monday, May 15, 2017, at Mercy Medical Center in Oshkosh.
  • Eugene Yasick, age 90, of Neshkoro, passed away on Friday, May 12, 2017, at the Markesan Resident Home.
  • Ward “Joe” Erickson, age 78, of Green Lake, WI, passed away on Friday, May 12, 2017, at his home with his family by his side.
  • Barbara A. Cluppert, age 81, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Thursday, May 11, 2017, at Prairie Place in Ripon.
  • Carol A. Brack, age 81, of Ripon, WI, passed away on Saturday, May 6, 2017, at Barrett House in Ripon with her family by her side.
  • Pamela J. Cook, age 54, of Ripon, WI, passed away unexpectedly on Wednesday, May 3, 2017, at Ripon Medical Center.
  • Dr. Jean E. Johnson, age 75, of Ripon, WI, died peacefully on Saturday, April 29, 2017, at her home with her family at her side.
  • Carl Edwin Kuehn passed away, unexpectedly, at his home in Selah, Washington on Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at the age of 78
  • Alfred H. Raasch, age 100, of Neshkoro, WI, passed away on Sunday, April 23, 2017, at Martha’s in Princeton, WI.
  • Lyle Teske, age 90, of Princeton, passed away on Thursday, April 20, 2017, at the Fountain View Care Center in Ripon.
  • Darlene D. Dykstra, age 84 of Dalton, passed away on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at the Markesan Resident Home.
  • Sylvia F. Froehlicher (nee Church), age 81, of Green Lake, WI, passed away peacefully with her family by her side on Tuesday, April 18, 2017, at Appleton Medical Center in Appleton, WI.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
GO

Most Viewed



Copyright 2017 Ripon Commonwealth Press (920-748-3017)
Lifestyles